Speakers 2023
  • Valery Limarenko
    Governor of Sakhalin Region
  • Pavel Sorokin
    First Deputy Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation
  • Ilya Trunin
    Deputy Chief of Staff of the Government of the Russian Federation
  • Sergey Brilev

    Journalist, TV presenter, public figure, Candidate of Historical Sciences, Head of the studio "Sergey Brilev Author's Program"
  • Pavel Zavalny

    Chairman of the State Duma Energy Committee, President of the Russian Gas Society
  • Sergey Menshikov

    Member of the Management Committee, Head of the Department of PJSC Gazprom
  • Roman Dashkov

    General Director Sakhalin Energy LLC
  • Anton Rubtsov

    Director of the Department of Oil and Gas Complex of the Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation
  • Vyacheslav Alenkov
    Deputy Chairman of the Sakhalin Region Government
  • Irina Petrunina

    Director of the Department of Competition, Energy Efficiency and Environment of the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation
  • Kirill Molodtsov
    Chairman of the Editorial Board of Oil and Gas Vertical magazine
  • Grigory Vygon

    Managing Director of Vygon Consulting
  • Oleg Melnikov

    First Vice President of Gazprombank (JSC)
  • Valery Guryanov

    General Director Gazprom Dobycha Shelf Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk LLC
  • Anton Moskvin

    Vice President for Marketing and Business Development JSC Rusatom Overseas
  • Alexey Gromov

    Chief Director for Energy, Ph.D. in Geography
  • Alexey Fadeev
    Director of Key Partner Relations, Institute of Oil and Gas Technology Initiatives
  • Vasily Retivov
    Deputy Director for Chemical Research and Technology, SIC Kurchatov Institute
  • Igor Tonkovidov

    Chairman of the Council of the Russian Chamber of Shipping, CEO of PAO Sovcomflot
  • Pavel Sarafannikov

    President, Chairman of the Board of the National LNG Association
  • Alexey Haidukov
    First Deputy CEO and Chief Operating Officer of PAO Sovcomflot
  • Alexey Nosov
    Chief Geophysicist of SCF GEO LLC
  • Vladimir Kapustin

    Head of the Oil Refining Technology Department, Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas (Gubkin Russian State University)
  • Mikhail Konstantinov

    Chief Executive Officer of ETP GPB LLC
To participate in the forum
Send a request for participation and our managers will contact you within an hour